Florida: 4-hour Law & Ethics Update Plus - 6-20 All-Lines Adjusters (5-620) CE Course (9 hrs credit) (INSCE024FL9h)

  • $39.00


This class satisfies the requirement that Adjusters complete a Law and Ethics Update course every 2 years, which is specific to the license held by the licensee, and covers Regulatory awareness, Licensing requirements, Department communications, Insurance laws, Ethical requirements, Disciplinary and industry trends, and much more. The course includes seven multiple-choice Unit Quizzes and one Final Exam.  It is designed as a self-paced self-study course done entirely online at your convenience.

This nine (9) hour CE course has been approved by the Florida Department of Financial Services for insurance continuing education credit. No classroom attendance required. This FL Intermediate CE course is approved for 4hrs of CE credit for CE05620 Law and Ethics Update - Adjuster (CE 5-620), PLUS an additional five (5) hours of CE 3-24c Adjuster Optional (good for your other general elective credits) for a total of nine (9) hours of CE credit.

NOTE: Due to a new law, if your CE Compliance period ends 1/31/22 or after, this is the course you need to take for your Law & Ethics Update requirement, giving you 4 hours of CE 5-620 credit. If your CE compliance period ends before 1/31/22, you are still under the old law and need the 5-hour Law & Ethics course. That is a different course, which we also have available.

Course Provider: OnLine Training, Inc. 
FLDFS Provider #: 366468
FLDFS Course Approval #: 120106
FLDFS Offering # 1154393
OLT Course #: INSCE024FL9h

Authority: 9 hours:
CE 5-620 - Law and Ethics Update - Adjuster (4 hours)
CE 3-24c - Adjuster Optional (5 hours general elective credits)

Note: This annual course expires on December 31, 2022

Provider Info
Course Offering ID # 1154393
Provider Name OnLine Training
Provider # 336468
Course Approval # 120106
Course Info
Satisfies State Requirements Florida
License Type 6-20
Course Length 9 hours Authority: CE 5-620 - Law and Ethics Update - Adjuster (4 hours) CE 3-24c - Adjuster Optional (5 hours general elective credits)
Enrollment Length 1 month
Extension Availability Yes, a 30-day extension, for a $49.00 charge, may be requested a maximum of three times and should be requested BEFORE the course expires.
Author/Instructor James Drake

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Florida: 3 hr All Licenses CE - Flood Insurance Concepts (INSCE007FL3)

Florida: 3 hr All Licenses CE - Flood Insurance Concepts (INSCE007FL3)

$22.00

Florida: 2 hr All Licenses CE - Hurricanes and Their Impact on Insurance (INSCE008FL2)

Florida: 2 hr All Licenses CE - Hurricanes and Their Impact on Insurance (INSCE008FL2)

$22.00

Florida - FLOOD INSURANCE AND THE NATIONAL FLOOD INSURANCE PROGRAM (NFIP) (CE) (INSCE010FL3)

Florida - FLOOD INSURANCE AND THE NATIONAL FLOOD INSURANCE PROGRAM (NFIP) (CE) (INSCE010FL3)

$22.00

Florida: 8hrs CE - Accredited Claims Adjuster Law and Policy Course for all licenses (except 3-20) INSCE016FL8

Florida: 8hrs CE - Accredited Claims Adjuster Law and Policy Course for all licenses (except 3-20) INSCE016FL8

$35.00

Florida: 6 hr all Licenses CE - Surplus Lines (INSCE036FL6)

Florida: 6 hr all Licenses CE - Surplus Lines (INSCE036FL6)

$29.00

Florida - Insuring the Small Business (CE) (INSCE015FL3)

Florida - Insuring the Small Business (CE) (INSCE015FL3)

$22.00

Florida: 2 hr All Licenses CE - COVID-19, Insurance, and Claims (INSCE038FL2)

Florida: 2 hr All Licenses CE - COVID-19, Insurance, and Claims (INSCE038FL2)

$22.00

Florida: 3 hr All Licenses CE - Homeowners Insurance - What's Covered, What's Not? (INSCE039FL3)

Florida: 3 hr All Licenses CE - Homeowners Insurance - What's Covered, What's Not? (INSCE039FL3)

$22.00

Tags: florida 5 hour law and ethics update, florida public adjuster code of ethics, florida insurance ce requirements, florida insurance continuing education requirements, 620 license in florida, florida 620 license, 5 hr course, 4 hr course, four hour, 620 all lines adjuster license, 620 license florida, florida 620